In Your Pocket Tuesday:(Jul 4) Froggie251

Hello Crafty Mavens! Happy 4th of July to all of our US Mavens! Today we have Froggie251 with in your pocket Tuesday!

I used lots from my stash this week, which has been a theme of mine lately. Just trying to use up what I ahve. I was happy that I got to use the “Good Job” trophe on one of my cards. It is one of those things I never thought I would use. I kept it pretty simple this week using a few stamped images and a few other bits and pieces. -Froggie251-

 

19787529_10213578498835569_2631117250503252913_o

Thanks for stopping by!! Come on over to our facebook group and share the layouts you make with our design teams inspiration!!

Leave a Reply

