Art Party Friday: (Mar 31) Crafty Meggy

Hello Crafty Mavens! Today we have Crafty Meggy with Art Party Friday!

Hello, Crafty Maven’s! This is Megan and I have a fun and simple layout to share with you today. I was inspired by the strips of paint in the Inspiration piece as well as a recent layout I watched on YouTube by Mari Clarke.

For this layout I used a Shimmerz Paints mist in Princess and also Dazzlerz in Foiled again. I really love these products!! Definetly my favorite mixed media company!

Thanks for stopping by today! I hope you’ll come on over and watch the video on the youtube channel. – Meggy –

17621952_241974812878445_1654233295678911961_o.jpg

Thanks for stopping by!! Come on over to our facebook group and share the layouts you make with our design teams inspiration!!

Leave a Reply

