Stash It Monday:(Mar 20) Hannah

Hello Crafty Mavens! Today we have Hannah with Stash it Monday!

I love going through my stash and using papers I forgot I love. The bottom triangle paper, reminded me of spring, and even though my layout isn’t about spring I love when I can nod to something like spring without it really being about it. I have been meaning to use that paper forever and kept forgeting about it, but when I saw it when making my layout I knew it was perfect. I made sure to bring in elements or colors from that paper with my other papers and embellies to tie it all together. Voila a fun layout about a snow storm we had in the beginning of Feb.-Hannah-

17359331_783850377078_4121984149752417828_o.jpg

Thanks for stopping by!! Come on over to our facebook group and share the layouts you make with our design teams inspiration!!

Leave a Reply

