Scraplift Saturday:(Feb 18)Deanna Scraps

Hello Crafty Mavens! It’s so nice to see the sun shining outside today. I have all the curtains open and the sun shining in. Scrapping away! Today we have Deanna Scraps with Scraplift Saturday!

Hi All! It’s DeAnna here and I am up for Scraplift Saturday this week. I was scrolling through Pinterest and I came across a layout that inspired me. Come to find out, the layout is from 2014 and the blog posting just says “…it’s Jessica today…” I am unable to figure out who Jessica is as the link to her blog is broken, but here is a link to the Gossamer Blue site where it’s posted: http://www.gossamerblue.com/scrapbook-layout-by-jessica-goodbye-strawberries/
I used my recent Clique kit and had fun adding pinks and oranges and a touch of blue…the pink and orange came from this week’s inspiration piece 🙂 I love the way the layout turned out even if it did take me forever to figure out the layers!-Deanna-

Deanna’s layout:

16797495_10210237691491405_9047411923497605836_o

inspiration:

16730594_10210237694731486_4116745092103866401_n

 

Thanks for stopping by!! Come on over to our facebook group and share the layouts you make with our design teams inspiration!!

 

Leave a Reply

