Sketch it Out Thursday:(Dec 15) ColieBing

Hello Crafty Mavens! Today we have ColieBing with Sketch it Out Thursday!

I did a quick google search for double page layouts including a 5×7 sized photos, printed out two that were very similar as far as the photo placements and sort of merged the two during my process. I purposely went for minimal product and a simple layout. This is a common theme I like to use especially when I know the layout is going into a family members album, and not my own. I left the journaling strips blank so that my sister can fill in any information she wants to later on-ColieBing-

15443096_10207138318076595_7040768990372207674_o

Thanks for stopping by!! Come on over to our facebook group and share the layouts you make with our design teams inspiration!!

Leave a Reply

