Sketch it out Thursday:(Nov 8)Froggie251

Hello Crafty Mvens! Today we have Froggie 251 with Sketch it out Thursday!

For this layout I used the Dear Lizzy – Polka Dot Party line. All of the paper and embellishments came from this collection. The sketch I used came from Joanne xo @ I.love.shetches. I loosely interpreted the sketch this time (which is a bit different for me. I usually follow sketches exactly). I used clear gesso on the background and used some of my spray mists with the packaging technique for the background. I layer my photo with foam, paper, and tissue paper. I included some string for texture and added some stitching. I topped it off with embellishment from the collection. -Froggie251-

15391478_10211398884426571_8769201815321215311_o.jpg

Thanks for stopping by!! Come on over to our facebook group and share the layouts you make with our design teams inspiration!!

 

Leave a Reply

