Scraplift Saturday:(Sep 11) Shari

Happy Saturday Crafty Mavens! I hope you are all having a great Saturday. Today we have Shari with Scraplift Saturday!

Hey Scrappers!! I’m here today for the Crafty Maven DT with a layout for Scraplift Saturday. For this layout, I was so inspired by a few different ladies layouts that looked so similar. I realized their inspiration all originated from a super fun sketch by Creative Scrappers member, Kristine Davidson so I’ve included that. For this layout I was super excited to pull out the new Crate Paper, Cool Kid Collection and dig in!! I chose to highlight 2 pics capturing a story I wanted to tell about my Oldest and Youngest sons close relationship and in this case the pictures say it all! Don’t you just love it when you capture your kids loving on each other? I do! I hope you enjoy my layout! 😀 For more inspiration and to find out more details about my layout please check out my video on The Crafty Maven YT channel herehttps://youtu.be/50qpTXIzQyY as well as my YouTube channel @Shari’s Scrappy Shares here…..https://youtube.com/channel/UCnzCosewuxUb70gjtvPlf3g/videos. I hope to see you there!! -Shari-

14232974_10210408831755837_4170662275394120314_n.jpg

Thanks for stopping by!! Come on over to our facebook group and share the layouts you make with our design teams inspiration!!

Leave a Reply

