Art Party Friday (Aug 26): Beth Soler

Hello Crafty Mavens! This is Beth with you today! The background paper was created with a background stamp and a butterfly stamp set. I used white gesso to fade the background out to the back and then used the smooshing technique to bring some more color to the paper. I scrapped a really old photo of me when I got my Bachelors degree.

beth2

You can watch my video below:

Thanks so much for stopping by today!! I hope you have a wonderful weekend! You can also find more process videos on my YouTube channel here.

 

Leave a Reply

