Free Flow Wednesday (Aug 24): Kelly Oblak

Hello Crafty Mavens! I hope you’re having a great week so far!! I have a layout to share with you today that I made showing off my style.

The inspiration board drove my layout today. I was able to use this map paper that I had spied in my stash a few weeks ago to scrap photos of a “few” glasses of wine from a recent girls weekend.

I also put a fun spin on the floral border of one of the photos and loved using blues which I take any excuse to scrapbook with lately.

kelly oblak

You can find the process video below:

I hope you enjoy watching my process!! You can also find me on my youtube channel here if you’d like to see more of my work! thanks for stopping by today!

Leave a Reply

