In Your Pocket Tuesday (Aug 9): Banning Lane

Hello scrappy friends! Dannielle here with you to share my pocket page spread.

When I saw the inspiration piece for this week, I immediately thought of adventure, and that definitely showed up in my Project Life® spread this week. I only documented two stories from my week, but both of them are some adventures that were going on in my life. I decided to use some Studio Calico digital products that I have in my stash because they were colorful, which is another thing that I took from the inspiration piece.


Overall I am super happy with how this turned out, and if you want to see how it came together be sure to check out my process video!

Thanks for stopping by today!! I hope you have a great week!

Save

Leave a Reply

