Plan It Sunday (July 31): Katty Miranda

Hello crafty mavens! This is Katty and I’m here with a planner video. It’s been a while since i decorated my planner. I forgot how fun it is and how nice it is to have a decorated spread to fill in for my month or week. I went with all of the colors in this weeks beautiful mood board. I used some washi and a few items from my stash to create this spread. It was definitely fun to create and I look forward to planning out the month of August.

katty31st

You can watch my process video below:

If you’d like to see more layouts or planner videos from me you can find me on my youtube channel here.

Thanks for stopping by today!!

Leave a Reply

