Art Party Friday (July 29): Beth Soler

Hello scrappy friends!! I hope you’re all doing well on this Friday! This is Beth and I am here to share the art journal page I made using inspiration from this weeks piece.

I used acrylic neon paint to create this layout that was highly inspired by the inspiration piece this week. I cut some files from Wilna Furstenberg to use as my focal points for this art journal layout and my artist pitt pens really helped me getting the shading done.

july29beth

You can find my process video on the youtube channel or you can watch it below:

Thanks for stopping by today!! I hope you have a great scrappy weekend! If you would like to see more videos from me you can find my Youtube channel here.

Leave a Reply

