Plan It Sunday: (July 3) Allison Jensen Crafts

Hello Crafty Maven’s! This is Megan here to share this weeks inspiration piece and the planner spread Allison created to share with us.


I love the beach photos and that flag bench is so cool!!

Here’s the planner spread she made:


I just LOVE the foxes!! They’re so adorable!

Allison said, “For this Plan it Sunday I used this Kit from White Deer Stationery Co. I chose this sticker kit because I found it the closest to the colours in the inspiration piece (of the kits that I had.) As a Canadian I definitely found the inspiration piece challenging to work with but I love that it inspired me to use this kit! I think this week turned out super cute!”

You can watch her process video below and you can also find her here on YouTube.

Thanks for stopping by today!! I hope you have a wonderful 4th of July week!!

Leave a Reply

