Free Flow Wednesday: (June 29) Kelly Barron

Hello crafty mavens! This is Kelly and I am up today with a free flow layout.

This week’s mood board was just so much fun! I ran with the pineapple theme and redid an older layout from my honeymoon album. I don’t make it a practice do redo layouts, but I never finished the album, nor was I happy with my completed pages. So I have decided to try and redo it over the summer into an album that I enjoy to look at.

kellyb

Here’s my process video below. You can also find me on my YouTube channel here for more layouts I’ve made.

Thanks for watching!! I hope you have a great rest of the week!

Save

Leave a Reply

