Free Flow Wednesday: (June 8) 

Hello and happy hump day, crafty Maven’s! This is Dannielle and I’m here to share my free flow layout with you.

When I saw the mens dress shoes in the inspiration piece, I was immediately reminded of a photo and story that I have yet to scrapbook. The picture on this layout is one of my little brother, and my hubby at a graduation banquet. 
The men’s shoes may have reminded me of this photo, but I took my color inspiration from all the other pictures from the inspiration piece. I love all the browns and blue, with just a pop of pink. 

All the papers I used on my layout came from my scrap box. I always get anxious about cutting up a 12×12 piece of paper, so using scraps is my favorite way to scrap. Once I got may layers in place, I looked through my stash for some simple embellishments. This is a go to style for me, and I love the way it turned out.


You can find my process video link and you can also find more of my videos on my YouTube channel here.

Thanks for stopping by! I hope you have a great rest of your week!

Leave a Reply

