In Your Pocket Tuesday: (May 31) Allison Jensen Crafts

Hello Crafty Maven’s! Allison here today with your weekly pocket page spread for you. 
For this spread I took a ton of inspiration from the inspiration piece. I love that it seemed to be birthday themed because the week I was documenting was my son’s first birthday! I also used the colours from the piece; the pinks, blues, and a small bit of yellow! I loved that there were tassels and banners in the piece because I had an excuse to use them in my layout as well! I also took the idea of the water colour palette and used lots of cards with water colour designs and I included a cake too!


You can find my video on the Crafty Maven Getaway channel below. My YouTube channel is here.

Thanks for stopping by! Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

