Art Party Friday: (May 27) Mari Clarke

Hello and HAPPY Friday!! In the US we get a 3 day weekend today, which is always fun and exciting!! I hope everyone gets some time to scrapbook!!

Today we have Mari up on the channel with a gorgeous mixed media art journal page. It’s been a while since we’ve had a design team member do an art journal page so I was excited to see that’s what Mari chose to do.

“In this art journal process, I explain what art journaling means to me and why I love to do it. I am journaling in my large Dylusions journal, and have used Dylusion paints, Gelatos, Neocolors, and other miscellaneous products. The theme of the project is “open your eyes to see people for who they really are.” I hope you enjoy watching this simple process.” -Mari

Here’s a photo and the video below of her project:

mari

I just love how colorful and bright it is!!

Thanks for stopping by!! Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

