In Your Pocket Tuesday: (May 3) Sweet Girl Designs

Hello scrappy friends! This is Kristie here today, from Sweet Girl Designs, sharing my project life spread that I made for you all.kristie

I found the inspiration piece so luxurious this week with the turquoise and gold. I decided to use those two colors paired with black and white (as found in the wonder quote). I was surprised at how much gold I have in my stash but seldom use, so it was fun to rediscover lost treasures. I love how the embellishments serve more of a purpose in this layout and their not too over the top.

kristie2

kristie3

kristie4

You can find my process video here on the Crafty Maven Getaway channel. You can also visit me on my YouTube channel as well.

Thanks for stopping by today! Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

