Plan It Sunday: Banning Lane

Aloha Crafters!! I hope this spring or fall is treating you well. That you have been getting a chance to enjoy the weather changes and getting in some family fun time as well as meeting your creative appetite 🙂

Today for Plan It Sunday Banning Lane is letting as take a look into her planner.

Here is what she has to say about her planning this week, “I didn’t do anything to fancy in my planner this week, but then again I never do. I used my go to stickers and stamps to decorate my week. I didn’t have any planner stickers in my stash that matched this week inspiration piece, so I created some very basic boxes and to-do headers as a base for my week. I then added some of my cuter stickers from my stash, like the grocery bag and the spa face, to fancy it up just a bit. I left plenty of white space to fill in plans through out the week as they happen. If you want to see how this spread came together, check out the process video below.”

 

Here is another look at Dannielle’s spread.

13063032_272822603060426_929604530617984388_o

You can see more of what Banning Lane is creating on her personal Youtube channel.  You can also visit Dannielle’s blog as well.

Also today I want to share this week’s inspiration Piece. I very much had spring on my brain when I created this mood board.

april inspiration 4

Don’t forget you can check out our Pinterest and all the places I found inspiration from to create this board.

I hope you all have a been week ahead of you!!

Aloha, Hannah

 

Leave a Reply

