Art Party Friday: (April 22) Felicia Young

Hello everyone! This is Felicia and I’m here to share an Art Party layout with you I made.

This layout was done using the Tim Holtz water color crayons! It was fun and easy to use these and I will be using them again real soon! The colors used were Seedless Preserves, Chipped Sapphire, Picked Raspberry, and Black Soot. I loved how they show on the layout without over powering it.

felicia1

I hope you enjoy watching my process as I use these fun new Tim Holtz products!

You can find my YouTube channel here. Thanks for watching!

Leave a Reply

