In Your Pocket Tuesday: (April 19) Allison Jensen Crafts

Hello scrappy friends! This is Allison here today to share my project life spread from February 8-14.

For this In Your Pocket Tuesday I took my inspiration from the pink, blue and purple colours in the inspiration piece. I really liked that there was purple in the piece because I feel like its such a rare colour found in current collections. I love that I got to use items mostly from the Bloom Collection by Crate Paper because there’s actually purple in that collection!

allison3 allison2

You can find my process video below and my personal youtube channel here.

Thanks for stopping by today!!

Leave a Reply

