Spotlight Sunday: ColieBing (Nicole)

Aloha Crafty Mavens!! I hope your weekend has been going well and you are enjoying yourself!! I have been working on my Day In The Life mini album, and it’s a big project, thank goodness that I did all my journaling on my blog post so I don’t have to worry about that part.

Today on The Crafty Maven Getaway Channel we are getting to know ColieBing, Nicole. I love this part, getting a view into what our design team is doing in their scrap room and learn more about them. I love the relationships we build in this community and seeing the design team is so fun!!.

Here is Nicole’s Spotlight video.

You can see more process videos on Nicole’s personal Youtube channel, be sure to check her out.

Also Today I want to share with you the Inspiration piece for this week. I love this piece, I fun colors, the hand cut titles, and the artsy feel of this piece.

 

April inspiration 3

I hope you are excited to try to use this piece too. If you do make a layout with this layout, be sure to tag us on social media so we can see it and be inspired too. You can also share it on our Facebook group too.

I hope you have a great week, crafty mavens!! Be Inspired by all that is around you!!

Aloha, Hannah

Leave a Reply

