Plan It Sunday: (March 13) Katty Miranda

Aloha Crafty Mavens!! The weekend is sadly coming to an end! I love having free time to craft or relax and not have to think about school work, finishing tons of chores and appointments. Sundays are the perfect day to start thinking about the plans for the week ahead though.

“March is such a fun month to plan out. It’s the beginning of my favorite season, Spring. We have St. Patrick’s Day and this year we also have Easter. I loved this weeks inspiration piece. I used the green color only in a lighter shade. I also brought in some yellows and pink which are perfect for spring. I’ve filled in most of my month already. Mainly with crafty commitments. I will fill in other commitments and tasks throughout the month as necessary. If you have seen my Plan with me videos before you’ll know that I don’t use planner stickers. I am using just my stash to decorate my planner. I was even able to use up some spring themed dimensional stickers that have been in my stash for a very long time. This spread was a lot of fun to put together. Thanks for stopping by and make sure you head on over to our You Tube channel to watch today’s video as well as all the awesome videos posted everyday.”- Katty

Here is a look at Katty’s planner spread.

10330229_239699453042687_7498354618897809551_n

 

I love all the spring colors Katty used in her planner!!

Here is a look at her process.

You can see more process videos on Katty’s personal Youtube channel.

One thing I love the most about Sunday’s is the fact that we share the new inspiration piece.

Here is a look at this week’s inspiration piece.

Inspiration piece March 3

I was very much inspired by the thought of spring time in march. Growing up in New York, march always means new grass and warmer weather.

I hope this piece inspires you to look forward to warmer weather and spring time and St. Patrick’s Day!!

Can’t wait to see what the design team makes this week.

Have a great week Crafty Mavens!!

Aloha, Hannah

 

Leave a Reply

