Sketch It Out Thursday: (March 10) Barbara Michelle

Aloha Crafty Mavens!! It’s inching closer to the weekend, and let me tell you I am so looking forward to the weekend. This has been a long week.

Today up on the channel is Barbara Michelle. She is one of our new design team members.  Take a look at the sketch by Laura Whitaker she picked out for today.

10423658_10153539245192734_8877922691505960727_n

 

“I only started scrapbooking last year and so I have a lot of photos from the past I get to scrapbook now. I love seeing pictures of my girls when they were small and having the time to revisit those memories while I’m working on a layout.” -Barabara Michelle

Here is her finished layout.

12798934_10153539244747734_5501046267547834602_n

This is such a cute layout!! those pictures are priceless!!

Here is Barbara Michelle’s process video.

You can see more process videos from Barbara Michelle on her personal Youtube channel. Or check out her blog!!

Thanks for joining us today!! Don’t forget to come back tomorrow for Art Party Friday!!

Aloha, Hannah

Leave a Reply

