Scrap lift Saturday: (March 5) TinaGale and ColieBing

Aloha!! I really have been enjoying Throwback to Two Peas week!! The Design Team has done a fabulous job!! The layouts are so inspiring!

Today on Scraplift Saturday we have two amazing videos!!

TinaGale has been inspired by Paige Evans. This layout is made by Paige Evans and inspired TinaGale.

12801371_10207351874909373_5092620019700894143_n

“I decided to lift a fabulous layout by Paige Evans for the Scrap Your Stash series at 2Peas. Instead of paper backing she used ribbon. I definitely have plenty of ribbon in my stash that needed to be used up. The long bold title was perfect for this one simple photo of my son taking a rare nap after wearing himself out playing. Notice the bowl on his head? LOL” -TinaGale

Here is TinaGale’s layout. I love all the details she added and layered to the sides of her photos. This layout is just really fun!!

10246421_10207351870749269_8985894229880395927_n

You can watch her process video right here below.

You can also see more videos on her personal Youtube Channel or check out here blog where she is sharing the things she is working on !!

 

Also on The Crafty Maven Getaway is one of our new Design Team Members ColieBing. I love Nicole’s style, she often has multiple photos on her layouts too.

Nicole was inspired by Garden Girl Nichol Magouirk.

“I scraplifted a layout from Nichol Magouirk when she was a 2 Peas Garden girl. Her process video can be found here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YlFKAgHh4EQ

I have been using her Month in Review videos to get inspiration to do my own MIR layouts for 2014. I am using My Mind’s Eye papers for all of my 2014 MIR layouts and trying to make a little dent in those papers I have been hoarding!”  -Nicole (ColieBing)

Here is Nicole’s layout.

12771974_10205245921687868_4945492989246897981_o

I love the buttons on this layout. And that tile is so cool!!

Here is here process video.

You can watch more process videos on ColieBing’s personal Youtube Channel.

I hope everyone has enjoyed this whole week!! I hope that in the future we can do more of these kinds of specials on our Channel!!

Aloha, Hannah

Leave a Reply

