Scraplift Saturday: (Feb. 20) abcdeli

Hello crafty maven’s! I hope you’re all having a great weekend!! I am here to share a layout that Elizabetta made for us using this layout as her inspiration:


You can find her process video below and her personal channel here.

Here is a photo of her layout:


Elizabetta said, “I scraplifted a layout by Becky Novaceck (https://it.pinterest.com/pin/440086194817949934/): I loved the design, it’s simple but it also has a lot of details and layers. I was inspired by the moodboard colors (mainly by the pinks and the aquas) and I used a lot of Crate Paper goodies for my page!”

Thanks for coming by today!! We hope you have a great scrappy weekend!

Leave a Reply

