Sketch It Out Thursday: (Feb. 18) Sarah Swann

Hi Crafty Maven’s!! I hope your day is going well. It’s really windy here in Idaho so I’m looking forward to spending some time inside in my craft room!! I hope I can get a lot done!
Let’s start off with the sketch that Sarah picked out as our inspiration for today:

  
   

I really love the layering in this one so I hope I can get some time to use it!
You can find her process video below and her personal YouTube channel here. 

Here’s a photo of her finished layout:

   

I love the layering in the sketch and the added touches Sarah out on her layout!
Thanks for stopping by today!

Leave a Reply

