The New Spring/Summer Design Team

Aloha Crafty Mavens!!

I am so excited to be writing this blog post!! This is an exciting new chapter for The Crafty Maven Getaway. I am talking about our first Design Team change.

We had a Design Team call this past month, and it was super fun looking at all the talented crafty you tubers who applied. It was also difficult to have to narrow that group down for our team.

Sadly we are saying goodbye to about 15 ladies, and I am truly honored to have worked with them. I can’t wait to see all the things they do throughout this year!!

OK that’s just quite the rambling… I know I have this bad habit of doing that!!

Here is a look at our new spring/summer Design Team.

Spring-Summer 2016 Announcment (Website Link)

 

I can’t wait to get to know all the new ladies and be inspired by the whole team!!

 

Leave a comment