Art Party Friday: (Feb. 12) Katty Miranda

Hello Crafters! Katty is up today with a fun mixed media layout! The background she made is gorgeous and I love how simple the rest of the layout is.

You can find the process video below and her personal YouTube channel here:

 

 

katty

About her page, Katty said, “I love the different shades of blues in this weeks inspiration piece. I decided to recreate the blues in my photo and add a cool “wave” or “water” effect with some gloss medium. This layout came together really quickly and I really love how it turned out.

Thanks so much for stopping by! I hope you have a wonderful weekend!

Leave a Reply

