Sketch It Out Thursday: (Feb. 11) DeAnna Scraps & Froggie251

Hello crafty mavens! I hope you’re all having a great week! We’re almost to the weekend so hang in there! lol

Today I have two ladies up with 2 different sketches! This is the sketch that DeAnna used for her layout:

DeAnna

Below is her video and you can find her personal YouTube channel here.

Here’s a photo of her full layout. I really love how it turned out!

DeAnna2

DeAnna said about her layout: “I was really inspired by the colors of the inspiration piece and also the little bird with the mosaic design. From there I decided to try a layout with triangles. I found a sketch by Creative Scrappers #260 that worked perfect for the design. I really enjoyed creating this layout and was really happy to get some stamping done on the page. I also find that using a sketch helps get me out of a scrappy slump. This sketch was perfect for that! Thanks everyone and Happy Thursday!”

Next up we have Kelly, aka Froggie251. You can find her process video below and her personal YouTube channel here.

This is the sketch she used:

froggie251

And here’s her process video:

Thanks for stopping by!! Hope you had a wonderful day!