Mix It Up Monday: (Feb. 8) Crafty Meggy

Hello crafty friends!! I hope you’re all not getting sick of me yet!! haha, I don’t normally post a video 3 times within a weeks span. It has been fun working hard and getting things accomplished though. Maybe I should ask for more work on the team, huh?

Anyway, today I am sharing some super simple and cute embellishments that played off of the circle theme that I saw in the inspiration piece.

You can find my video below and my personal YouTube channel here. I hope you enjoy the process of how I made these embellishments!

embellishments

I really enjoyed making these little embellishments and I can’t wait to find the perfect layout for each one of them! I think my favorite thing about doing this is that there are no rules! Just pull out some patterned paper and ephemera and have fun putting them together!

Thanks for stopping by today! Be sure to come check out our facebook group! We’d love to see what you make with the inspiration pieces.

Leave a Reply

