Mix It Up Monday: Scrapbena Creations

Hello and happy Monday! I hope you all had a wonderful weekend!

I am excited to share this adorable card that Jenn made. It’s so stink’ cute!!

You can find her process video below and her personal YouTube channel here.


Jenn said about her layout, “This week’s inspiration led me to create a fun and colourful baby card for a friend of mine. I used spectrum noir markers to colour up the adorable bun in the oven image from Lawn Fawn. I made a shaker circle and added ribbon with the sentiment tag to create an adorable card. The best part was that I got to use up a DCWV blank card that I have had in my stash forever – it went perfectly with this week’s inspirational piece.”

Thanks for stopping by!! I hope you have a great week!

Leave a Reply

