Sketch It Out Thursday: Rachel Reynolds

Hi, crafters! I hope you’re all having a great Thursday! I have an adorable layout to share with you today made by Rachel Reynolds. This is the sketch she used:

sketch#12forCM

You can find Rachel’s YouTube channel here and her process video on the Crafty Maven YouTube channel below:


About her layout, Rachel said,”Hello Crafty Mavens! I found this sketch where I find most things, on Pinterest! I really found a lot to work within this week’s inspiration piece, from the black and white mixed with the pink, to using butterflies in my layout it worked out really well. I love making these layouts about when my niece was a baby, it’s so much fun to think back to these stories about discovery.”

Thanks for stopping by today!

Leave a Reply

