Mix It Up Monday: Hannah Lemiuex 

Hello Crafty Maven’s!! I hope you’re all having a wonderful new year so far!

Im sharing a gorgeous planner spread that Hannah made for us! I love how she uses so much mixed media in her planner decorating! I never even thought of doing that!

You can find her video below and her personal YouTube channel here.

Here are some photos of her layout as well:


  
Hannah said, “This week I was really inspired by the frosted window with the sun shining through. I love the blue/aqua color with the orange with it. I used Gelatos with a stencil to get a multi colored feather. I also used stamps this week, and stuck with foilage stamps to help match the nature feel of the inspiration piece. This week I added lot of journaling in my planner so I can go back and use for my Project Life spread later in the month. I really like how each week my planner can work to plan but also journal things we did throughout that week.”

Thanks so much for stopping by today!!

Leave a Reply

