IN YOUR POCKET TUESDAY: SCRAPBENA CREATIONS

Happy Tuesday!!!

I hope you’re all having a wonderful week so far and are ready for some inspiration from Jenn aka Scrapbena Creations who describes for us how she turned the inspiration pieces for this week into a gorgeous PL spread:

“I loved the colour palette of this week’s inspiration piece. I drew on the white, black and grey, as well as included pops of pink and mint that were found in a couple of the inspiration photos. I picked cards that had circles and triangles as another way to tie in the inspiration. I couldn’t help myself, I just had to add a touch of gold, because you can never go wrong with gold! At least in my opinion! While I often find it challenging to incorporate inspiration pieces into project life spreads, I really love how this 6×8 layout turned out.”

In Your Pocket Tuesday

Not sure about you but I’m right with her on the gold! 🙂

You can watch her process video here and isn’t that teeny black cat on the You & Me card just adorable? I so want one….. 🙂

I know I’m inspired right now to dive into my PL stash!

Enjoy the rest of your day and be sure to check back tomorrow for yet more Crafty Maven awesomeness 🙂

Tanya

Leave a Reply

