Art Party Friday: Inkie Quill

Hello Crafty friends!! I hope you’re all having a great weekend! This week has been a bit busy so I’m a few days late posting this.
I am so excited to share with you the art journal page that Adele made for us today! It’s so gorgeous and totally makes me want to get all artsy in my own art journal!!
You can find her video on the YouTube channel here and her own personal YouTube channel here.

IMG_7513

IMG_7512 IMG_7510 IMG_7511 IMG_7509 IMG_7506 IMG_7507

Just so awesome, right?!!

Thanks for stopping by today!! I hope you’re finding time to be inspired by our wonderful designers and their projects!! Come share what you create with us on our Facebook group here!!

One thought on “Art Party Friday: Inkie Quill

Leave a Reply

