Spotlight Sunday: Nurse Lisa

hello, Crafty Mavens! I hope you’re all having a great weekend! I have actually got a lot done for a change! And not just scrapbook wise, which is always good!

Today I have Lisa in the spotlight. You can find her video here and her personal YouTube channel here.

I loved watching her video today! She had her husband do it with her, which I thought was amazing. My husband would  never sit and do a video with me, let alone a face to face!!


And her craft room!! Omg!! It’s so peaceful and organized! I would love a room like that, but even if I did have one I would probably still manage to clutter it up. Lol That’s one of my many talents. Hehe

I wanted to share pictures of some layouts she has created. I really love her style!


  
  
  
  

Thanks so much for stopping by today!! I’ll be back with another layout and video for you tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

