Mix it up Monday: Inkie Quill

Hello, everyone!! I hope you’re all having a wonderful Monday!! Today I have an adorable mini album that Adele made:

adele2

I LOVE these cute 4×4 albums! The way she decorated this cover is so cute!! I love the colors!

adele3

I’m going to share just a few pages that I grabbed screenshots of. I really want to make a cute little album like this now!

adele4

adele5

adele6

adele7

adele8

adele10

You can watch the full video on the Crafty Maven Getaway  channel  here and you should also head on over to Adele’s personal YouTube channel here. She is such a fun scrapbooker! I love watching her videos!

Thanks for stopping by today!! I hope you all have a great scrappy week!

Leave a Reply

