Free Flow Wednesday: Maggie Mylow & Asa Malm

Hello, crafty friends!! I hope you are having a great Wednesday so far!! I am on my way to Boise, my baby, who is almost 11, is going on his first summer camp trip away from home. I’m kind of freaking out!! lol

Anyway, let’s get to some scrappy goodness! I have 2 layouts to share with you today, the first one from Lisa, her name is maggiemylow on youtube. You can find her video on our channel here. She also has a blog called The Pink Camera and a podcast called Coffee Time with Sandra and Lisa. I love the podcast! It is so fun that so many scrappy people are starting to put out podcasts on stuff that I love as much as they do!! You can find her video here.

lisa

Such a fun layout, right?!! I LOVE all the color!!

lisa2

 

lisa4

I really admire people who can do so much mixed media. It’s all I can do to add gesso to my background and do the “smooshing/packaging” technique!

Next, we have Asa Malm. You can find her channel here and her video on the Crafty Maven Getaway channel here.

asa

Such a sweet, sweet layout!! I love precious moments like this!! And I love how she used the washi tap behind the photo and the banner!

Thanks for stopping by today! I’ll be back tomorrow with a layouts by Tanya and Kelly O. I can’t wait to see them!!

Leave a Reply

