Art Party Friday: Nurse Lisa

Hello and happy Friday!! Who’s excited for the weekend?!! I know I am!! We’re getting a 4 month old puppy and I cannot wait!!

Anyway, today I have Lisa on the Crafty Maven channel with an art party video for you. She makes an art journal page and let me tell you, it is AMAZING!!! I really wish I was good at this art journaling stuff, but I guess it takes practice and I haven’t been doing that! haha

Ok, so you can find her video on the Crafty Maven channel here and you can also find her on her own personal YouTube channel here.

Thanks for stopping by today!! If you participate in any of this weeks challenges or use the inspiration in any way please come share your projects on our facebook group! We pick a winner from everyone who participates in making a layout or project and they get a little prize! It’s a lot of fun!

Come back tomorrow for a double feature!! Our fearless leader, Hannah will be doing a scraplift with Kelly!! I’m excited to see what they make!

Leave a Reply

