Mix it up Monday: Hannah Lemieux

Hello, scrappy friends!! Are you ready for a fun new week and some great inspiration?! I hope so! I know I am! Today we have Hannah on the channel sharing a layout she made with a bigger photo. I’m excited to watch it because I have some 8×10 photos that I need to scrapbook too and I have no idea what to do with them on a layout!

Anyway, you can find her video here on the Crafty Maven Getaway channel.You can also find Hannah on her blog.

hannah

Isn’t this such a great photo? I love these precious moments we capture between them!

hannah2

These little vellum hearts and word stickers are so fun. They add a cute little touch to the layout.

hannah3

I love this little cluster she has that hangs a little bit over the photo, but it doesn’t cover anything important.

hannah4

The title she came up with was so awesome! I love creative titles, but I have a hard time coming up with them!

This is the inspiration for this week that she used on her layout:

Myaugustinspiration

Thanks for stopping by today! I hope you all had a great weekend and enjoy all of the videos this week! Come back tomorrow to see what Adele creates for In Your Pocket Tuesday!

 

Leave a Reply

